Crave – Glasgow

With butter soft suede and all boxes ticked I have to admit that Crave has gone a bit under my radar.

Ones in my hand I’m impressed with the handcraft and feeling. It’s hard to show through pictures but this is one of the softest materials I felt on shoes. Not in the meaning super fexible upper but more the feeling when touching the material.

Model Glasgow wich is perfect during spring when the weather still can be moody. Crave also also lower versions with similar look with model London but also a white low leather shoe Medellin.

I took my usual size 39 which is 11 mm longer than my feet. If you have narrow feet you can probably be pleased also with less extra millimeters. To me they are true to size and medium wide.

SUMMERY:

  • Model: Glasgow
  • Price: 190 €
  • Size: EU 37-45 
  • Sole: 5 mm + 4 mm removable inner sole
  • Upper material: Suede
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Width: Medium
  • Weight: ~210 g in size 39
  • Colours: Cognac, black
  • Use: City Handmade in: Portugal